Asian Drama Fever

Lookalike: Aoi Yu and Jung Ryu Won

Posted on: June 25, 2008

Is it just me or do these two girl confuse the hell out of you? I was watching Osen and kept wondering why there was a Korean actress in it! Then I realized it was just my mind deceiving me. Check out the bottom two pictures and tell me you don’t see the resemblance.

8 Responses to "Lookalike: Aoi Yu and Jung Ryu Won"

sorry but I really don’t see any point of lookalike of these two girls. Yu Aoi has a special sense of transparentness (Japanese call her so) and to me, she is not like Jung Ryu Won at all.

I never noticed it, but yes you’re right! Another pair of cross culture lookalikes… Brandon Routh and Dennis Oh!

it’s not just you. I was watching Honey and Clover and was like “omg! it’s the girl from Two Faces of My Girlfriend!” I thought maybe it was the same girl and she spoke both Korean and Japanese. They do look so much alike!

i love aoi yu more……

Very energetic blog, I loved that a lot. Will there be a part 2?

You aren’t the only one who think like that ! xD First time i saw yu aoi i also confused.. like if i ever seen her before somewhere.. and then i just realize that she really lookslike jung ryeo won. :3
Love both of them tho !

Yes they are look alike .. Check this movie “honey and clover” (yu aoi) and “2 faces of my girlfriend” (jung ryeo-won) … they look like twin sister

Leave a Reply

Categories

Archives

New MP3s!

Leo Ku 古巨基: 情歌王, 年年有今日 (Feat. Beatbox X 金牌一條順)
LOCH 2008 (射雕英雄传) Soundtrack: 英雄寞, 乌云然, 我只能爱你
Look for more MP3s on the Downloads page.

Visitors

  • 331,218 hits
